Minor update.

Yikes, two weeks since the last post…

Haven’t been doing too much. Got my second game of 40K in last Saturday with my friend Austin. Had a good time even though he whooped me. I’ll post up a batrep tomorrow.

Really, really whooped.

I’ve also been working on my Eradicator conversion, had to add some weight to the back so it would set level.

Then there is the old FW Valkdetta I’ve been fighting with. The cockpit portion of the fuselage is glued on crooked and it’s driving me insane. It’s also not coming apart, so I’m not sure what I’m going to do about it.

INSANE…

I  managed to get another Basilisk from ebay for $25 (I just wont learn…) so I now have a full squadron of three for artillery support. I also picked up a Chimera for $12 that’s missing it’s rear ramp and a turret—but I have extras for those.

So as always, I don’t want for projects.

I’ll get something actually interesting up tomorrow.

Tags: , ,

About greatersarcasmo

Father. Husband. Model builder, miniature painter, TV watcher and book reader

Leave a Reply

